top of page

Young Cameroonian Photographer, Hagar Wirba feature on Global news Canada

Hagar Wirba is an Exclusive Licensing Contributor who shoots with a strong visual aesthetic, incorporating colors that evoke feelings of nostalgia.


She was recently featured on Global news Canada. Watch it here..


Make money fast with Paidverts

I started in photography as a way to document my life and savor memories when I was a teenager. I quickly realized it was also a way to celebrate life and the people around me. I’m also a romantic at heart, and I find that in reality, romanticizing people and situations usually doesn’t have the best outcome. So, through photography, I have found a space in which I can do so to my heart’s content without the fear of what follows disillusionment. read on 500px

bottom of page